Skip to content

Okay But Try Not to Murder Anyone 8

Original price €13,95 - Original price €13,95
Original price
€13,95 - €13,95
Current price €13,95
Material: audiobook

Series: Okay But Try Not to Murder Anyone Book: 7 of 8


My life has certainly changed from where I was a year ago.

Back then, I was working a dead-end job at a shipping store, and the highlight of my day was flirting with my unobtainable coworker.

Now, I’m an FBI agent, that unobtainable coworker is my girlfriend, along with three other beautiful women, and I’m the chosen owner of a set of magical cuffs that ended up giving me superpowers.

But my life isn’t perfect just yet.

Not until I take out the man who’s put multiple bounties on my head.

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: C.C. Thompson and JD Tanner
Duration: 7 Hours, 33 Minute