Skip to content

Dragon Emperor 22

Original price ¥2,300 - Original price ¥2,300
Original price
¥2,300 - ¥2,300
Current price ¥2,300
Material: audiobook

Series: Dragon Emperor Book: 22 of 22


Evan has come to the end of the quest that started when he was first transported to the world of Inati.

It is time for the final confrontation with the Demon King. But Evan is sick and tired of his city and his friends being attacked.

So he’s bringing the fight to the Demon King.

By going through the Breach.

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Alex Perone and Marissa Parness
Duration: 8 Hours, 27 Minutes