Skip to content

Chaos God 6

Original price 156,00 kr - Original price 156,00 kr
Original price
156,00 kr
156,00 kr - 156,00 kr
Current price 156,00 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Chaos God Book: 6 of 8



Whispers of evil are calling out from the depths of Niflheim. The most brutal secrets of the Aesir are coming to light, but with every step I take toward this grim and icy battle, I become more undone.

Something inside me is warring to be unleashed.

And it’s time to succumb to the chaos.

For Asgard, for my many lovers, and for the fate of the Nine Realms.

It’s time to embrace my true destiny and awaken my hidden powers.


Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Jack Douglas and Maggie Langhorne
Duration: 8 Hours, 9 Minutes

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review