Skip to content

Fate of Wizardoms: Books 1-3 Box Set

Original price 161,00 kr - Original price 161,00 kr
Original price
161,00 kr
161,00 kr - 161,00 kr
Current price 161,00 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Fate of Wizardoms Box Sets Book: 1 of 2

Power. The ambitious thirst for it.

But when a power-hungry wizard lord seeks to expand his rule, he triggers events unforeseen. The balance of magic is altered, races of old return, and beasts of legend stalk the land.

Unlikely heroes armed with magical objects are drawn into the conflict:

  • Jerrell "Jace" - A snarky, clever thief whose outrageous exploits force him to hide his identity.
  • Narine - A daring wizardess caught between her mad wizard lord father and jealous brother.
  • Rhoa - A determined acrobat, armed with enchanted blades and a thirst for revenge.
  • Rawk - Exiled for urges he cannot control; this dwarf possesses unique magic abilities.
  • Brogan - A disgraced warrior who labors beneath the weight of his regrets.


These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast including ruthless wizards who vie for thrones able to grant the power of a god. How do you defeat a god?

Fate of Wizardoms is a fast-paced fantasy saga filled with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.

Narration By: Travis Baldree
Duration: 29 Hours, 51 Minutes