Skip to content

Metal Mage 12

Original price 157,00 kr - Original price 157,00 kr
Original price
157,00 kr
157,00 kr - 157,00 kr
Current price 157,00 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Metal Mage Book: 12 of 15


Mason’s plate is pretty damn full.
The war with the Master is ramping up, but Mason and Aurora have been made Heads of the Order of Elementa, their troops are being dispatched to every corner of the realm, Mason has made a metal dragon that kicks ass, breathes fire, and flies, and, oh yeah, all his women are raring to give him bad ass heirs.
But when his tour across the land ends up conflicting with the Master’s plans, Mason finally stumbles upon the secret to defeating his nemesis.

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Christopher Boucher and Jessica Threet
Duration: 13 Hours, 06 Minutes