Skip to content

Soul Gem Collector 6

Original price 148,00 kr - Original price 148,00 kr
Original price
148,00 kr
148,00 kr - 148,00 kr
Current price 148,00 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Soul Gem Collector Book: 6 of 6


The Iron Dwarves are poised to launch an all out attack, and nobody knows about it but us. We must warn the King so he can be alerted to the impending disaster, but there is one small problem with that: we’re wanted criminals on the run.

My women and I have arcane magic, powerful connections, and sneaky cunning, and we’re going to need all three of them to figure out how to warn the King and save the world without losing our heads in the process.

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Alex Perone and Marissa Parness
Duration: 7 Hours, 18 Minutes

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review