Skip to content

Chaos God 8

Original price 151 kr - Original price 151 kr
Original price
151 kr
151 kr - 151 kr
Current price 151 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Chaos God Book: 8 of 8



Surtr is running rampant across the universe. His fury could unleash chaos as unrelenting as Ragnarok on every corner of the Nine Realms.
But I am God King of these worlds now. I am the Allfather, and I will protect all of my subjects.
Whether they know of my existence yet, or not.
Unfortunately, portaling across the universe in the wake of a primordial giant isn’t an easy task. It’ll take the strength of all my combined powers, the devotion of my many lovers, and the determination of my loyal followers to bring peace to the Nine Realms at last.
Not to mention, a pretty incredible array of rainbow bridges.
Time to see the rest of my vast kingdom and save all worlds.


Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Jack Douglas and Maggie Langhorne
Duration: 8 Hours, 5 Minutes