Skip to content

Lottery King 9

Original price 150 kr - Original price 150 kr
Original price
150 kr
150 kr - 150 kr
Current price 150 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Lottery King Book: 9 of 9


The convergence is coming, and there are billions of lives at stake. I need to figure out what The Rising is planning before it’s too late.

Vallia’s memories have been unlocked, and with them, hopefully, some answers to all the dangers facing the Eternal Realm and the human world. It’s time to go home and learn what secrets we can find in her past.

There are enemies everywhere, but new allies, too.

Now my very home is under attack by a new threat, and everything I love is in danger.

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Christopher Boucher and Jessica Threet
Duration: 8 Hours, 18 Minutes