Skip to content

Monster Girl Base 6

Original price 150 kr - Original price 150 kr
Original price
150 kr
150 kr - 150 kr
Current price 150 kr
Material: audiobook

Series: Monster Girl Base Book: 6 of 7


As Dave and his ladies travel through the many dimensions they inch ever closer to a confrontation with the Cthulhu creatures and their sinister plan.

But before they can even consider that they have to survive an endless night on the horror-world they’ve arrived in: an abandoned Earth where artificially created monsters rule. Who created this army of the damned? And why?

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Alex Perone and Marissa Parness
Duration: 7 Hours, 33 Minutes