Skip to content

Dragon Emperor 9

Original price €13,95 - Original price €13,95
Original price
€13,95 - €13,95
Current price €13,95
Material: audiobook

Series: Dragon Emperor Book: 9 of 22


Evan and his party continue on to the next stop on their campaign, but they quickly discover things are not right in the underground city of Colaruma.

The king’s appointed Sentinels are missing, there is evidence the Green Glass Sect is once again up to no good, and the city’s Council of Magistrates is more than a little suspicious.

Evan decides to go undercover to get to the bottom of all these mysteries, but a little dragon diplomacy may be in order.

Looking for the ebook?  Find it on Amazon

Narration By: Alex Perone and Marissa Parness
Duration: 7 Hours, 59 Minutes